Parish Ministerial Staff

Parish Council President, Mike Dillenburg
Parish Finance Council Chairman, Mike Wall
Rodney Poynter, Holy Name President
Margaret Ryan, Altar and Rosary President
Barbara Tishuk,  Co-founder of the Catholic Professional Group & President Our Lady of the Forest Society
Joyce McNamara-Coughlin, RE Director
Pamela Stafford, Music Coordinator
Pamela Mikrut, Organist


Rectory Support Staff

Ann Noonan, Administrative Assistant
Bernice Raj, Housekeeper/Cook